…one of rock’s most astute singer-songwriters of the
last 40 years
~ Los Angeles Times ~

The Unofficial German
John Hiatt Page
was established in 1997

© 2019 Juergen Feldmann
German John Hiatt Fansite
all rights reserved

Best viewed with:
MS Edge/FF 6x/Safari 5.x
1024x768, 16m colors
date format: dd.mm.yyyy

visitors: 215099  online: 3

liner notes

[ back ]

Sonny Landreth - Blues Attack (1981)

Blues Unlimited Records, BU 5012-2, total time 39:44


Sonny Landreth: Vocals, Guitar, Mandolin
Mel Melton: Harp
C.J. Thompson Chenier: Alto sax
Cleveland Chenier: Rubboard
Jerry Conrad: Organ
Robert Thomson: Drums
Dave Ranson: Bass, Acoustic Guitar