...one of rock's most astute singer-songwriters of the
last 40 years
~ Los Angeles Times ~

The Unofficial German
John Hiatt Page
was established in 1997

© 2022 Juergen Feldmann
German John Hiatt Fansite
all rights reserved

Best viewed with:
MS Edge/FF 10x.x/Safari 5.x
1024x768, 16m colors
date format: dd.mm.yyyy

visitors: 278606  online: 4

liner notes

[ back ]

The Jeff Healey Band - Hell To Pay (1990)
[Arista Records 260 815]

duration: 3:45
  1. Let It All Go    3:45

  1. Full Circle   (Jeff Healey, Joe Rockman, Tom Stephen)
  2. I Think I Love You Too Much   (Mark Knopfler)
  3. I Can't Get My Hands On You   (Jeff Healey)
  4. HoW Long Can A Man Be Strong   (Jimmy Scott, Steve Cropper)
  5. Let It All Go   (John Hiatt)
  6. Hell To Pay   (Jeff Healey, Joe Rockman, Tom Stephen)
  7. While My Guitar Gently Weeps   (George Harrison)
  8. Something To Hold On To   (Jeff Healey)
  9. How Much   (Gregg Sutton, Danny Tate)
  10. Highway Of Dreams   (Jeff Healey, Joe Rockman, Tom Stephen)
  11. Live Beyond The Sky   (Jeff Healey, Joe Rockman, Tom Stephen)