...one of rock's most astute singer-songwriters of the
last 40 years
~ Los Angeles Times ~

The Unofficial German
John Hiatt Page
was established in 1997

© 2022 Juergen Feldmann
German John Hiatt Fansite
all rights reserved

Best viewed with:
MS Edge/FF 10x.x/Safari 5.x
1024x768, 16m colors
date format: dd.mm.yyyy

visitors: 265962  online: 3

liner notes

[ back ]

Tracy Nelson - The Best of Tracy Nelson (1996)
[Reprise Records 46232]

duration: 4:07
  1. Thinking Of You    4:07

  1. Down So Low
  2. Cry On
  3. Goodnight Nelda Grebe, The Telephone Company Has Cut Us Off
  4. Mother Earth
  5. Won't Be Long
  6. Need Your Love So Bad
  7. The Soul Of A Man
  8. Satisfied
  9. Ruler Of My Heart
  10. Temptation Took Control Of Me And I Fell
  11. Soul Of Sadness
  12. Tonight, The Sky's About To Cry
  13. I'll Be Long Gone
  14. Seven Bridges Road
  15. Tennessee Blues
  16. Thinking Of You (written by John Hiatt)
  17. I Don't Do That Kind Of Thing Anymore